DUE TO RECENT COVID-19 ACTIVITY, YOU MAY WANT TO CHECK TO VERITY THAT THE SHOW YOU WANT TO SEE IS STILL SCHEDULED. ENJOY BUT BE SMART ABOUT IT!

Friday, October 23

Secrets
6 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Kara Gordon
7 PM @ Grape Escape

Cranes & Vultures & Friends
135 Live!
7:30 PM @ Grand Opera House

Massey Road
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn

Saturday, October 24

Chris Ross
11 AM @ Breitbach’s Country Dining

Steve Kalmes
2 PM @ Galena Cellars Vineyard

Kampfire Kings
2 PM @ Grape Escape

Roy Schroedl
2 PM @ Highway 20 Brewing Co., Elizabeth

David Minnihan Trio
6 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Logan Steffans
7 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Ten Gallon Hat
7 PM @ Grape Escape

Walking Molly
8 PM @ Southend Tap

Missbehavin’
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn

Darin Shireman
10 PM @ 7 Hills Brewing Co.

Sunday, October 25

Chris Ross
11 AM @ Breitbach’s Country Dining

Open Mic w/ Scott Rische
1 PM @ Grape Escape

Jef Spradley
1 PM @ Highway 20 Brewing Co., Elizabeth

Johnnie Walker
3 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Wednesday, October 28

Midweek Market: Michael Breitbach & Friends
4 PM @ 11th & Iowa Streets

Scott Guthrie
6 PM @ Grape Escape

Bob & Angie’s Open Mic
6:30 PM @ Smokestack

Thursday, October 29

Mike Droho
6 PM @ Grape Escape

Friday, October 30

Al Ronek
6 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

The Unincorporated
7 PM @ Grape Escape

Boogie Monster
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn

Saturday, October 31

Taste Like Chicken
2 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn

Massey Road
2 PM @ Burkey’s Bar & Grill

Dan Peart
2 PM @ Galena Cellars Vineyard

Kampfire Kings
2 PM @ Grape Escape

Mr. Ed
2 PM @ Highway 20 Brewing Co., Elizabeth

Steve Kalmes
6 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Joie Wails w/ Ty Baily
7 PM @ Wicked Dame

Mark Zalaznik
7 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

The Lonely Goats
7 PM @ Grape Escape

The Old School
8 PM @ Southend Tap

The HELLoween Circus: Six Shots ‘til Midnight
8 PM @ Sandy Hook Tavern

Halloween Double Party: Space Burial, A Few Blind Mice, DJ Papi
9 PM @ Smokestack

Sunday, November 1

Open Mic w/ Scott Rische
1 PM @ Grape Escape

Jimmy Welty Band
3 PM @ County Line

Wednesday, November 4

Bob & Angie’s Open Mic
6:30 PM @ Smokestack

Friday, November 6

Elizabeth Mary
8 PM @ Spirits

Saturday, November 7

Boogie Monster
8 PM @ Sandy Hook Tavern

Sunday, November 8

Jimmy Welty Band
2 PM @ Massey Wharf

Friday, November 13

Elizabeth Mary
7 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Saturday, November 14

Jimmy Welty Band
2 PM @ Burkey’s Key West

Sunday, November 15

Al Ronek
3 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Friday, November 20

Nash Bash Weekend: Bryce & Dayton
7 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Saturday, November 21

Elizabeth Mary
2 PM @ Park Farm Winery

Nash Bash Weekend: Bryce & Dayton
5 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Flo Rida
8 PM @ Five Flags Arena

Sunday, November 22

Nash Bash Weekend: Bryce & Dayton
2 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Saturday, December 5

Jimmy Welty Band
3 PM @ County Line

Sunday, December 6

Jimmy Welty Band
2 PM @ Massey Wharf

Friday, December 11

Elizabeth Mary
7 PM @ Stone Cliff Winery

Thursday, December 17

Bryce & Dayton
5 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Saturday, December 19

Bryce & Dayton
6 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Thursday, December 31

Jimmy Welty Band
8:30 PM @ Burkey’s Key West

Thursday, January 21

Bryce & Dayton
5 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.

Saturday, January 23

Bryce & Dayton
6 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co.