Budweiser Live Music Calendar


DUE TO RECENT COVID-19 ACTIVITY, YOU MAY WANT TO CHECK TO VERITY THAT THE SHOW YOU WANT TO SEE IS STILL SCHEDULED. ENJOY BUT BE SMART ABOUT IT!

Friday, January 15

Bree Morgan
4 PM @ Sundown Mountain

John Moran
6 PM @ Stone Cliff

Three-Quarter Buzz
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn 

Rock Star Bingo
9 PM @ 7 Hills Brewing Co. 

Saturday, January 16

Casey Klein
3 PM @ Sundown Mountain

Joie Wails
6 PM @ Stone Cliff

Yellow Brick Road
7 PM @ Wicked Dame 

Theresa Rosetta
7 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co. 

A Few Blind Mice
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn 

Verlo Mattress Winter Comedy Series: “Mr. Showtime” David Scott
8 PM @ Five Flags

Sunday, January 17

Massey Road
1 PM @ Sundown Mountain

Open Mic with Scott Rische
1 PM @ Grape Escape 

Tony Walker
3 PM @ Stone Cliff

Brook Byam
3 PM @ Hawg Dogs, Savanna 

Thursday, January 21

Bryce Reeg & Dayton Olson
5 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co. 

Friday, January 22

Joie Wails
4 PM @ Sundown Mountain

Theresa Rosetta
6 PM @ Stone Cliff

Massey Road
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn 

Rock Star Bingo
9 PM @ 7 Hills Brewing Co. 

Saturday, January 23

Jimmy Welty Band
2 PM @ Burkey’s

Broken Rubber Band
3 PM @ Sundown Mountain

Bryce Reeg & Dayton Olson
6 PM @ Dimensional Brewing Co. 

Big Mojo
8 PM @ Southend Tap

Sunday, January 24

Dayton & Bryce
1 PM @ Sundown Mountain

Open Mic with Scott Rische
1 PM @ Grape Escape 

Secrets
3 PM @ Stone Cliff

Friday, January 29

Three-Quarter Buzz
6 PM @ Stone Cliff

Joie Wails Acoustic
7 PM @ Wicked Dame 

Missbehavin’
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn 

Rock Star Bingo
9 PM @ 7 Hills Brewing Co. 

Saturday, January 30

Jimmy Welty Band
3 PM @ Sundown Mountain

David Minnihan
6 PM @ Stone Cliff

Gypsy & Resident
7 PM @ Wicked Dame 

Secrets
8 PM @ Spirits, Days Inn 

Sunday, January 31

Max Kowalske
1 PM @ Sundown Mountain

Open Mic with Scott Rische
1 PM @ Grape Escape 

Jeff Spradley
3 PM @ Stone Cliff

Saturday, February 6

Joie Wails Band
3 PM @ Sundown

Sunday, February 7

Tony Walker
1 PM @ Sundown

Open Mic with Scott Rische
1 PM @ Grape Escape