Budweiser Live Music Calendar

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Notice:

We will do our best to keep this list updated. If you have a virtual event you’d like to add, send your information to music@dubuque365.com. Thank you for your patience and support!


Virtual Shows

Saturday, March 21

Elizabeth Mary
6 PM @ facebook.com/OSINEAST

Jacquie Miller and Riley Miller
7 PM @ facebook.com/JacquieMillerMusic

Sunday, March 22

Elizabeth Mary
1 PM @ facebook.com/carolannboutiqueandbody

Monday, March 23

Elizabeth Mary
5 PM @ facebook.com/stonecliffwinery

Tuesday, March 24

Elizabeth Mary
6 PM @ facebook.com/musicbyelizabethmary

Thursday, March 26

Elizabeth Mary
6:30 PM @ facebook.com/sippinwithmyomies

Friday, March 27

Elizabeth Mary
6:30 PM @ facebook.com/twogingerstavernandeatery

Saturday, March 28

Elizabeth Mary
1 PM @ facebook.com/groups/Trendsettersbq

Sunday, March 29

Elizabeth Mary
10 AM @ facebook.com/1stMainDBQ

Monday, March 30

Elizabeth Mary
6 PM @ facebook.com/FITnessKrissy

Tuesday, March 31

Elizabeth Mary
6 PM @ facebook.com/musicbyelizabethmary